5 SONGS THAT REPRESENT ME

"The Lazy Song"
By: Bruno Mars

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone
So leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything.

“Friends Will Be Friends”
By: Queen

It's not easy love, but you've got friends you can trust, 
Friends will be friends, 
When you're in need of love they give you care and attention, 
Friends will be friends, 
When you're through with life and all hope is lost, 
Hold out your hand cos friends will be friends right till the end 

“WAR”
By: Edwin Star

Ohhh, war, I despise
Because it means destruction
Of innocent lives

"Rockstar"
By: NICKLEBACK

I'll need a credit card that's got no limit
And a big black jet with a bedroom in it
Gonna join the mile high club
At thirty-seven thousand feet

“What A Wonderful World”
By: Louis Armstrong

I see trees of green........ red roses too 
I see em bloom..... for me and for you 
And I think to myself.... what a wonderful world.

 The reason why I choose these artists and their songs is back they represent me. For instance by Bruno Mars "The Lazy song" represents my mood during weekend and on Monday since all I want to do is be lazy and not get up. Now the song "Friends Will Be Friends" by Queen represents my personality to my friends since I trust my friends and treat them with the utmost respect. "War" by Edwin Star represents my hatred to war and how all it does is cause pain. "Rockstar" by NICKLEBACK represents my greed and how I want to be rich. "What A Wonderful World" by Louis Armstrong represents my love for nature and the world.




Leave a Reply.